💕ONE FRIEND CAN CHANGE YOUR WHOLE LIFE💕


Hey guys😍😍 

Welcome to my page luvbling😍😍❤️

How are you all my lovelies?😍❤️

Hope you all are good and had a great dussehra!

In my earlier post i talked about Relationship in which i have menioned about relationship with bestfriend.
So i am back with another post❤️

RELATIONSHIP WITH BESTFRIEND👭❤️

So lemme introduce you guys with my Bestfriend

Kaakul aka happyhippiebug❤️


Friendship is one of the most beautiful things that can happen to human beings. True friendship is a god’s gift. The one who have such a friend understands how important it is to have such a companion. We can share each and everything about our life with them and thus feel great when we get their moral support. The best days we spend with them become one of the most cherished memories. No great occasion is complete without their presence.

Having a bestfriend with same mental disorder is a blessing😻and i am lucky to have such crack jack in my pocket👻👻👻👻


We look alike👻😍 we are soul sister🙈

Oh yesshhh we are😍😍😍😍❤️❤️


I share strange story with my bae❤️

Similar nature, likes and dislikes made us feel as if we were meant for being each others best friends. Everything that followed. Whether good or bad days brought us closer. And now she is just like my family member. We are the best friends ever. We scold each other when required. But it doesn’t affect our friendship. More than a friend she is like my sister. I just pray that god keep us like this forever. We were once famous for our never ending cat-fights but now she is my best friend forever.


Just like relationships are not so easy❤️

Same was with us🙈out story is unbelievable💚

May be few of you find it reel story but trust me its true👭


She is my little bundle of joy😍with whom i can share everything💕

Even we have also faced so many difficulties in our life throughout this whole journey💚

Its been 9years we are together😍

But in these 9years we have faced alot many difficulties but we came out well💕

Just like bf/gf’s breakup😛 we also had breakup alot many times😹😹😹yes its true🤒🤒😝

But all’s well that ends well😍

This is apt😋


We are eachother’s reflection😘

Head to toe we look alike😍


❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


She is the one i can rely on👭

My treasure box💋


You can also add us on snapchat😍 to see behind the scene stories😍😍

Snapchat 

Nupur- nupur_17

Kaakul- kaakul_ahmed

Dear Kaakul😘

We have come along way, we`ve grown up, changed,had fights, lied, and probably everything anyone could think of. But theres a reason why we are friends.



you are always there for me when I fall, and always knows how to make me smile when I’m down, its the little and simple things you do to make me laugh.




You know i will always be there for you and I will always be the shoulder to lean on, if you need me I’m a phone call away. I got you and you got me thats why were best friends.


She is my selfie partner too


My partner in crime✂️

My gossip queen👑

My shopping partner🎒🎒

My treasure box👜

All in one❤️

Sorry girl i cannot share you👻😋😋😉

My box of happiness😍



Well its all for this blog❤️

In collaboration with my bae kaakul happyhippiebug

Follow this chic for latest trendy post❤️❤️

Aspiring fashionista❤️

We are  goals❤️❤️

And yes lovelies there will be a giveaway soon😍😍


So stay tuned for giveaway ❤️😍

Keep watching

Keep loving


 Luvbling

Nupur sharma❤️

Instahandle @luvbling_17

                        @happyhippiebug

Luvbling.wordpress.com

Happyhippiebug.wordpress.com


2 thoughts on “💕ONE FRIEND CAN CHANGE YOUR WHOLE LIFE💕

Leave a Reply

