EVERGREEN☘️☘️

Hello everyone❤️

So its sooooooooooo long that i have not posted anything on my blog.

How is everyone out there?

Hope everyone is doing great.

In this blog,i am sharing my look book of marie claire fashion outfit.

As we all know that its quite uneasy to wear jeans and all in this kind of weather. Personally me as an individual i prefer to wear simple dresses.

I received very simple yet classy dress from marie claire fashion.



I paired up with hat and my tie-ups from koovs just to give subtle summer looks.


Marie claire is the brand behind fresh, french fashion in india.

My summer look with marie claire❤️

Insta handle- luvbling_17

                        marieclairefashion_ind


Stay tune for more blogpost

Much love

Nupur sharma❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

